Jon Schamber Invitational Open Lincoln Douglas Debate Octafinal round Advancing entries

PLEASE NOTE: This is NOT a speaking order! This is an alphabetical listing of entries advancing to this round.

AE8 Deepesh Aggarwal AQ4 Diya Aggarwal AH1 Devansh Bansal AQ5 Anoop Bhat CC3 Isha Chadalavada **BH2 Logan Currin BK7 Anakha Ganesh AP1 Cole Hesterberg AE6 Vikram Iyer BH1 Nick Panyanouvong AH2 Ashok Ramkumar BB3 Avanti Ramraj CC4 Monica Schneck BS2 Advait Thaploo BT1** Rachel Thompson **BU1 Immanuel Victor**

This tournament is being run using SpeechWire Tournament Services software - www.SpeechWire.com. © 2004-2019 Ben Stewart - All Rights Reserved. SpeechWire version 4.22.000.